Back close-menu Created with Sketch.

By clicking I agree, you accept the use of cookies for technical reasons, for the purposes of statistical analysis and managing web traffic (analytical cookies), sharing information with advertisers on other websites, and for offering you relevant content (targeting cookies) that matches your interests (custom cookies).The Bonduelle Group has updated its user privacy and data management policy. Find out more.


Bonduelle SCA

  • Pierre et Benoît Bonduelle SAS is the General Partner and has joint and several unlimited liability for the Company’s obligations. Elected from among the Company’s members, the Board of Directors has seven members who decide the General Partner’s position on the strategic proposals submitted to the Board of Directors of Bonduelle SA. Its decisions infl uence the positions of the latter through the representatives of Pierre et Benoît Bonduelle SAS who are also members of the Board of Directors of Bonduelle SA.
  • The Limited Partners (other family members, free fl oat and employees) are in a similar position to the Shareholders of a public limited company, their liability is limited to their investment.

General Management:

Pierre et Benoît Bonduelle SAS is responsible for General Management and is represented by its permanent representative, Guillaume Debrosse.

Supervisory Board

It is responsible for monitoring the management of the Company on an ongoing basis (reviewing the fi nancial statements, assessing the conduct of Company business) on behalf of the limited partners. The composition of the Supervisory Board (seven of its eight members are independent) ensures that it has the expertise, independence and availability to accomplish its duties and represent the interests of limited partners.

Martin Ducroquet, Chairman

Agathe Danjou

Laurent Bonduelle

Matthieu Duriez

Corinne Wallaert

Jean-Michel Thierry

Jean-Pierre Vannier

Cécile Girerd-Jorry

Didier Cliqué

Audit Committee

By order of the Supervisory Board, this committee will be responsible for checking the accounts, assessing internal controls and the annual reviews of the Statutory Auditors.

Martin Ducroquet

Agathe Danjou

Jean-Michel Thierry

Jean-pierre Vannier

Cécile Girerd-Jorry

Bonduelle SA

Board of Directors

The Board is made up of Bonduelle family members and independent directors. Their task: to define the company's strategy and investment policy.

Christophe Bonduelle, Chairman

Benoît Bonduelle

François Bonduelle

Jean-Bernard Bonduelle

Marc Bonduelle

Marion Carrette

Pierre Deloffre

Miriam Fedida

Antoine Fiévet

Pierre Paris

Martine Pélier

Marie-Ange Verdick

Armand Biau

The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee (Comex) is made up of the CEO of the business units, the Head of Bonduelle Prospective & Development, the Head of Human Resources, the Head of Corporate Communication and Corporate Social Responsibility and the Head of Finance, Digital Transformation and Geographical Development. The Comex is in charge of executing the strategy defined by the Board of Directors and ensures the cross-business implementation of the policies.

Guillaume Debrosse, Chief Executive Officer

Grégory Sanson, Director of Finance, Digital Transformation and Geographical Development

Gianfranco D'Amico, CEO for Bonduelle Fresh Europe

Cyrille Auguste, CEO for Bonduelle Europe Long Life

Patrick Lesueur, Director of Bonduelle Prospective & Development

Andrea Montagna, CEO for Bonduelle Fresh Americas

Daniel Vielfaure, CEO for Bonduelle Americas Long Life

Ekaterina Eliseeva, CEO for Bonduelle Euro-Asian Markets

Céline Barral, Head of CSR and corporate communication

Marine Henin, Head of Human Resources

Compensation Committee

This committee is totally independent. During the financial year, the committee examines the compensation systems and levels for Bonduelle SAS directors and Bonduelle family members. It also gives its opinion on the compensation policy applied to all main managers.

Pierre Deloffre

Antoine Fiévet

Florence Ferraton

Harry Tourret

Marie-Ange Verdickt, Chairwoman

The Ethics Comittee

Jean Bernard Bonduelle

Philippe Vasseur

Isabelle Danjou

Tadeusz Bechta

to top